Life Members

MMichelle Graham

Michelle Graham

Michelle was a founding members of WTRNT. Having been a member since inception, Michelle also sat as chairperson from 2010 until 2018. She re-joined the committee in 2022, and brings with her a wealth of experience, knowledge and passion for progression of women in racing in the Northern Territory.

Wendy Watkinson

Wendy joined WTRNT in 2012 and in her time has fully embraced the ethos of the group. Wendy was an outstanding secretary while she sat on the committee until she retired in late 2020. A truly great organiser and contributor across many WTRNT events, Wendy was given life membership in 2021.